COUNT YOUR LAST BLESSING

Temoignage: Johnny.



Johnny est un homme de 27 ans souffrant de TCA's, anorexie et boulimie. Sur sa "youtube channel" il nous fait partager son quotidien, touchant, car on s'y retrouve irremediablement.

SA PRESENTATION:

Hi, I'm Johnny ♥ A pink tutu twirlin' transgender male from the San Francisco Bay Area, CA. I'm here to share my story about my rollercoaster ride of recovery for anorexia, bulimia, orthorexia and OCD. I've been in treatment since age 14 and at 27 am still getting help. I am connected to nature & God, the ultimate Healer. I am a raw (4+ years) organic vegan. Raw food has been crucial in my recovery ☼

I am a public eating disorder artist, activist and educator. I am have done and am available for media/tv, magazine/print, photo/documentaries, research/projects and various educational interviews. If you would like my help on an educational or research project, contact me with more details. I use my You Tube account to reach out to people and deliver educational videos, as well as raw and honest video journals. I'm not recovered nor do I claim to be. Everyday is a new choice to fight or surrendor. Recovery is a lifelong commitment. Get in it so you can win it! >

SA CHANNEL:

 http://www.youtube.com/user/MyOwnStickFigure

MA SELECTION:

Anorexic Attack part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlIEaw5dlLQ
Anorexic Attack part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9dwvGzYy_c





16/08/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour